Councillors

Cllr Mrs Angela Alder - (Conservative)

Cllr Mrs Angela Alder - (Conservative)

"Orion" London Road
Spellbrook,
Bishop's Stortford, Herts.
CM23 4AX
Tel: 01279 722360

angela.alder@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Eric Buckmaster (Conservative)

Cllr Eric Buckmaster (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

eric.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ruth Buckmaster - (Conservative)

Cllr Ruth Buckmaster - (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

ruth.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr John Burmicz - Mayor (Conservative)

Cllr John Burmicz - Mayor (Conservative)

12 Bell Mead
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ES
Tel: 01279 316813

john.burmicz@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Coysten (Independent)

Cllr Pat Coysten (Independent)

128 Sheering Mill Lane
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ND

pat.coysten@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Annelise Berendt-Furnace (Liberal Democrat)

Cllr Annelise Berendt-Furnace (Liberal Democrat)

106 Sheering Mill Lane
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ND
Tel: 01279 726567

annelise.furnace@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Gray (Independent)

Cllr Peter Gray (Independent)

26 Highfield
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0DB
Tel: TBC

peter.gray@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Donald Hall (Independent)

Cllr Donald Hall (Independent)

Rowney Farm
Chaseways
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AS
Tel: 01279 723535

donald.hall@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Jones (Independent)

Cllr Steve Jones (Independent)

4 Duckling Lane
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9QA
Tel: TBC

steven.jones@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Dinesh Patel (Independent)

Cllr Dinesh Patel (Independent)

1 Greenstead
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9NY
Tel: TBC

dinesh.patel@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Spencer Richards (Independent)

Cllr Spencer Richards (Independent)

50 Cambridge Road
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9BU
Tel: TBC

spencer.richards@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr David Royle - Deputy Mayor (Independent)

Cllr David Royle - Deputy Mayor (Independent)

17 Brook Road
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9HA
Tel: 01279 832346

david.royle@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk