Councillors

Cllr Sotirios Adamopoulos (Labour)

Cllr Sotirios Adamopoulos (Labour)

42 Nursery Fields
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0DH
Tel: 07876 743997

sotirios.adamopoulos@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Angela Alder - Deputy Mayor (Conservative)

Cllr Mrs Angela Alder - Deputy Mayor (Conservative)

"Orion" London Road
Spellbrook,
Bishop's Stortford, Herts.
CM23 4AX
Tel: 01279 722360

angela.alder@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Eric Buckmaster (Conservative)

Cllr Eric Buckmaster (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

eric.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Ruth Buckmaster - Mayor (Independent)

Cllr Ruth Buckmaster - Mayor (Independent)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

ruth.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr John Burmicz (Conservative)

Cllr John Burmicz (Conservative)

12 Bell Mead
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ES
Tel: 01279 600372

john.burmicz@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Coysten (Independent)

Cllr Pat Coysten (Independent)

128 Sheering Mill Lane
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ND
Tel: 01279 723435

pat.coysten@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Donald Hall (UKIP)

Cllr Donald Hall (UKIP)

Rowney Farm
Chaseways
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AS
Tel: 01279 723535

donald.hall@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Beeching MBE, JP (CON)

Cllr Roger Beeching MBE, JP (CON)

"Quince"
4 Newports
High Wych
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0HP

Cllr Heather Riches (Independent)

Cllr Heather Riches (Independent)

11 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9EB
Tel: 01279 600699

heather.riches@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr David Royle - (Green)

Cllr David Royle - (Green)

17 Brook Road
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9HA
Tel: 01279 832346

david.royle@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Shaw (UKIP)

Cllr Michael Shaw (UKIP)

C/o Sayesbury Manor
Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9AN
01279 726792

michael.shaw@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

VACANCY

VACANCY

Sawbridgeworth Town Council
Sayesbury Manor
Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9AN

info@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk