Councillors

DSC_0979.JPG

Cllr Mrs Angela Alder - (Conservative)

10 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9EB
Tel: 01279 722360

angela.alder@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Eric_Buckmaster.JPG

Cllr Eric Buckmaster (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

eric.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Ruth_Buckmaster.JPG

Cllr Ruth Buckmaster - (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

ruth.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

DSC_0993.JPG

Cllr John Burmicz - (Conservative)

12 Bell Mead
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ES
Tel: 01279 316813

john.burmicz@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

P1010273.JPG

Cllr Craig Chester (Independent)

Sawbridgeworth Town Council
Sayesbury Manor
Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9AN

craig.chester@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

DSC_1005.JPG

Cllr Pat Coysten (Independent)

128 Sheering Mill Lane
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ND

pat.coysten@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Annelise_Berendt_-_Furnace.JPG

Cllr Annelise Furnace- Mayor (Liberal Democrat)

106 Sheering Mill Lane
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ND
Tel: 01279 726567

annelise.furnace@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Peter_Gray.JPG

Cllr Peter Gray (Independent)

26 Highfield
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0DB
Tel: TBC

peter.gray@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Dinesh_Patel.JPG

Cllr Dinesh Patel (Independent)

1 Greenstead
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9NY
Tel: TBC

dinesh.patel@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Greg_.JPG

Cllr Greg Rattey - Deputy Mayor - (Independent)

Toplines
44 Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9AN
Tel: 01279 600762

greg.rattey@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

photo-coming-soon.png

Councillor Vacancy August 2020

Sayesbury Manor
Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
CM21 9AN

Cllr_David_Royle.JPG

Cllr David Royle - (Independent)

17 Brook Road
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9HA
Tel: 01279 832346

david.royle@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk