Councillors

DSC_0979.JPG

Cllr Mrs Angela Alder - (Conservative)

10 Walnut Tree Crescent
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9EB
Tel: 01279 722360

angela.alder@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Eric_Buckmaster.JPG

Cllr Eric Buckmaster (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

eric.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Ruth_Buckmaster.JPG

Cllr Ruth Buckmaster - Deputy Mayor (Conservative)

23 Rowney Gardens
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 0AT
Tel: 01279 725428

ruth.buckmaster@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

DSC_0993.JPG

Cllr John Burmicz - (Conservative)

12 Bell Mead
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ES
Tel: 01279 316813

john.burmicz@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

P1010272.JPG

Cllr Craig Chester - (Independent)

Sawbridgeworth Town Council
Sayesbury Manor
Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9AN

craig.chester@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_Annelise_Berendt_-_Furnace.JPG

Cllr Annelise Furnance (Liberal Democrat)

106 Sheering Mill Lane
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9ND
Tel: 01279 726567

annelise.furnace@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

awaiting-image_13-500x500.jpg

Cllr Frederick Parr (Conservative)

4 Forebury Avenue
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9BG

frederick.parr@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Nathan_Parsad.jpeg

Cllr Nathan Parsad (Conservative)

23 Lawrence Avenue
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9DN
Tel: 01279 927120

nathan.parsad@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Greg_.JPG

Cllr Greg Rattey - Mayor (Independent)

Toplines
44 Bell Street
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9AN
Tel: 01279 600762

greg.rattey@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

awaiting-image_13-500x500.jpg

Cllr John Rider (Conservative)

22 Southbrook
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9NS

john.rider@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Cllr_David_Royle.JPG

Cllr David Royle - (Independent)

17 Brook Road
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9HA
Tel: 01279 832346

david.royle@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk

Angus_Wyatt_2022.jpg

Cllr Angus Wyatt (Conservative)

23 Lawrence Avenue
Sawbridgeworth
Herts
CM21 9DN
Tel: 01279 927120

angus.wyatt@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk